Seuran hallinto

puheenjohtaja
Pekka Heija
0400-443326
pekka.heija@pekkaheija.fi
varapuheenjohtaja / saari-isäntä jäsen / saari-isäntä jäsen /satamakapteeni
Samuli Laakso Jari Kauppinen Jani Packalen
044-3010069 0500-250025 050-5567609 / 0400315345
samuli.laakso@suomenlahdenuistelijat.fi kabe1@outlook.com satamakapteeni@suomenlahdenuistelijat.fi
jäsen jäsen
jäsen
Ari Okkonen Esko Vuori Pekka Karttunen
0401431649 0408242788 050-3500857
arize@hotmail.fi esko.vuori@gmail.com pekka.karttunen@laakkonen.fi
sihteeri / rahastonhoitaja jäsen
Veli Merimaa Raimo Jokinen
0400-927277 050-3793655
veli.merimaa@suomenlahdenuistelijat.fi
varajäsen varajäsen varajäsen
Mikko Rehtilä Joonas Waris Miika Neuvonen
0400989669 0445156866 044-9793978
mikko.rehtila@gmail.com joonas.waris@suomenlahdenuistelijat.fi miika.neuvonen@gmail.com